your current location : home >> About >> Company profile

Contact UsContact Us

Dongguan TST Testing Technology Co., Ltd

24 hours service: 18163452324

Tel: 0769-85088050

Fax: 0769-85088450

Email: tst@tst-test.com

Address: 2-3 / F, block B1, Hexing building, 20 Houjie Avenue East, Houjie Town, Dongguan City

website:en.tst-test.com

Signal accuracy detection


Dongguan TST  testing Technology Service Co., Ltd. is located in Houjie Town, Dongguan City, the hometown of China shoe materials and footwear industry, covering an area of 2000 square meters. It is a large comprehensive laboratory which carries out business in all fields, and is one of the earliest third-party testing laboratories established in China. It has obtained CNAs l9412, cpsc1581 and other qualification certificates. It is a Chinese inspection, appraisal, and testing laboratory The pioneer and leader of testing and certification service, the laboratory is an independent and third-party testing laboratory organized and established in strict accordance with iso/iec17025 international laboratory management standards.

TST credit testing service agency adheres to the service concept of "objective, fair, honest and standard", has experienced expert team of testing and certification and professional and complete testing facilities, specializing in Amazon CPC certification, consumer product environmental protection testing, consumer product safety certification, textile, footwear, leather, toys, automobile materials, plastic hardware Many inspection services such as food contact materials provide strong guarantee for meeting many industries and products, providing high-quality and comprehensive solutions, improving competitive advantages of enterprises and meeting higher requirements for quality.

TST information and quasi testing service institutions, according to the needs of customers, follow the world environmental trend, take "professional testing and delivering trust" as the service purpose. The testing base has launched chemical laboratory, environmental laboratory, EMC laboratory, safety laboratory, and TST information and quasi testing service organization and internationally recognized SGS, its, BV, International certification agencies, such as FCC, UL, ice, CNAs, TUV, VCCI, PSB, SAA, Australia, have obtained technical support and cooperation. Through our efforts, you can obtain the widest international certification and testing service in the shortest time.

TST testing

WeChat consultation — please note the consultation service

  • cpc证书
  • cpc证书

24-hour service:181-6345-2324

Tel: 0769-85088050

Fax: 0769-85088450

Email: tst@tst-test.com

Address: 2-3 / F, block B1, Hexing building,

20 Houjie Avenue East, Houjie Town, Dongguan City


Copyright: 2017- Dongguan TST Testing Technology Co., Ltd 粤ICP备16092599号
Technical Support: Tiancheng network
  • home
  • tel
  • top

亚马逊认证
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

联系我们Contact Us

东莞市信准检测技术服务有限公司

24小时服务:18163452324

电 话:0769-85088050

传 真:0769-85088450

邮 箱:tst@tst-test.com

地 址:东莞市厚街镇厚街大道东20号河兴大厦B1座2-3楼

信准检测


东莞市信准检测技术服务有限公司座落在中国鞋材鞋业之乡东莞市厚街镇,占地面积2000平米,是一个在全方面领域开展业务的大型综合性实验室,是国内成立最早的第三方检测实验室之一,已获得CNAS L9412,CPSC1581等资质认证,是中国检验、鉴定、测试和认证服务的开拓者和领跑者,实验室严格按照 ISO/IEC17025 国际实验室管理规范组织建立的独立的、第三方检测实验室。

TST信准检测服务机构秉承“客观,公正,诚信,标准”的服务理念,拥有经验丰富的检测认证专家团队和专业齐全的检测设施,专门从事亚马逊CPC认证、消费品环保检测、消费品安全认证、纺织品、鞋类、皮革、玩具、汽车材料、塑胶五金、食品接触材料等多项检测服务,为满足众多行业和产品,提供优质全面的解决方案,提高企业竞争优势,满足其对品质的更高要求,提供了强有力的保障。

TST信准检测服务机构根据客户的需要,紧跟世界环保潮流,以“专业检测 , 传递信任”为服务宗旨,检测基地推出了化学实验室、环境实验室、电磁兼容(EMC)实验室、安全(safety)实验室,同时TST信准检测服务机构与国际认可的SGS,ITS,BV,美国联邦通讯委员会(FCC),美国保险商实验室(UL),加拿大ICES,中国国家实验室认可(CNAS),德国TUV,日本VCCI,新家坡PSB,澳州SAA等国际认证机构取得技术支持与协作。通过我们的努力,您可以在最短时间内获得最广泛的国际认证和检测服务。

信准检测

微信咨询 — 请备注咨询服务

  • cpc证书
  • cpc证书

24小时服务:181-6345-2324

电话:0769-85088050

传真:0769-85088450

邮箱:tst@tst-test.com

地址:广东省东莞市厚街镇河田大道银河大厦2楼

地址:东莞市厚街镇厚街大道东20号河兴大厦2楼


  • 网站首页
  • 咨询电话
  • 返回顶部